DSC_4321c.jpg

Ashley Smith

Director of Parks and Recreation

asmith@cityofconway.com

Thompkins, Billy.JPG

B.J Thompkins

Grounds Supervisor 

bjthompkins@cityofconway.com

Hopkins, Janice.JPG

Janic Hopkins

Program Coordinator 

jhopkins@cityofconway.com

HEMINGWAY, KENNETH.jpg

Junior Hemingway

Assistant Fitness Coordinator

jhemingway@cityofconway.com

Tristen Casper

Assistant Athletics Coordinator

tcasper@cityofconway.com

CASPER, TRISTAN.jpg
Chapman, Britley.jpg

Britley Chapman

Membership Associate

bchapman@cityofconway.com

David.jpg
Karen Johnson.JPG

David Williams

Assistant Director

Athletics and Aquatics

dwilliams@cityofconway.com

Karen Johnson

Assistant Director

Finance, Fitness and Programs

kjohnson@cityofconway.com

Marsha Pic_edited.jpg

Marsha Ponder

Membership Coordinator

mponder@cityofconway.com

not-available.jpg
20220318_162426.jpg

Jessica Stalvey

Fitness Coordinator

jstalvey@cityofconway.com

Susan Becton

Athletics Coordinator

sbecton@cityofconway.com

Susan Becton.jpg
Thornberry, Joseph.jpg

Joe Thornberry

Facility Manager

jthornberry@cityofconway.com

Regina Stevens

Aquatics Coordinator

rstevens@cityofconway.com

10239782.jpeg
MOODY, MYKAL.jpg

Mykal Moody

Assistant Programs Coordinator

mmoody@cityofconway.com

IMG_0956.JPG

Sam Fuller

Assistant Fitness Coordinator

sfuller@cityofconway.com

not-available.jpg

Bryan Williams

Membership Associate

MILLER, ANNA.jpg

Anna Miller

Membership Associate

amiller@cityofconway.com